Reviews

Anon,
4.2

19.11.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The room was a great size and could of had a little couch in it to relax on


Response:

Dear Stephen, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us in November. I was delighted to have read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular you enjoyed having one of our suite rooms. I do hope that we can look foward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Wishing you and yours a very happy Christmas and Peaceful New Year! With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

19.11.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

loved to stay at the hotel. I will be back.


Response:

Dear Euridice, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us in November. I was delighted to have read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I have passed your kind comments on to all of the team here at the hotel. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to service your hotel requirements again and with that in mind I very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Wishing you and yours a very happy Christmas and Peaceful New Year! With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

13.11.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Danielle, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent stay with us in November. I was delighted to have read from those ratings that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to service your hotel requirements again and with that in mind I very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Wishing you and yours a very happy Christmas and Peaceful New Year! With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

05.11.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

everything was perfect i can say the staff at this hotel have been the most friendly that we have encounterd in all our hotel stays. most of all " brendan" the bar and resteraunt manager very hard working great addition to any hotel.


Response:

Dear Martin, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and I have passed your very kind comments on to all of the staff especially Brendan who was thrilled to have received the mention. We do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

04.11.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Franz, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read from those ratings that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
3.6

31.10.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Nice hotel and food in restaurant was nice, especially the chicken curry! Quiet room and very spacious.


Response:

Dear James, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and I have passed your kind comments on to our chefs. We do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.8

30.10.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I really enjoyed my stay in your hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very good and clean. Got more than expected from ***hotel. Would definitely stay again.


Response:

Dear Reda, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

30.10.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

This was the quitest hotel night I ever had. Thank you for a relaxed sleep!


Response:

Dear Daniela, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you had a relaxing sleep! We do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

25.10.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

A superb break at this very clean hotel the food was amazing the staff were absolutly amazing nothing was any trouble atall we even had trouble printing our return boarding passes and the reception sorted that for us, we will most definatly be back maybe not as 7 women but with our families and friends Thank you so much for a great break xxx


Response:

Dear Catherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that your party enjoyed their overall stay with us and we do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

15.10.2012

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Our 1st time to stay at the Aspect Hotel Park West. We found our stay very friendly and comfortable. Service in the restaurant and bar was efficient. We enjoyed our chat with the staff and their interest in our travels. In conclusion our stay was a happy one.


Response:

Dear John, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we do hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager