Reviews

Anon,
4.8

03.08.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Staff were absolutely fantastic, very pleasant and accommodating. Couldn't do enough if you asked for anything. Rooms were lovely. Very spacious and clean. Room was a little warm. Overall, fantastic stay. Would recommend it highly and look forward to staying again.


Response:

Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you so much for your very kind words. I have passed your feedback on to all of the staff who are equally thrilled to have received such positive feedback. I am sorry that you found the room to be a little warm during your stay and i do hope that you availed of a fan which would have been available at reception. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.6

02.06.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent visit with us. I was delighted to read from those ratings that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality and with that in mind I very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea & the team @ Aspect Hotel Park West

Anon,
4.4

19.04.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent visit with us. I was delighted to read from those ratings that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality and with that in mind I very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea & the team @ Aspect Hotel Park West

Anon,
5.0

08.04.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very nice hotel in reasonable price.


Response:

Dear Mariusz, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your last visit with us. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and you found the hotel to be reasonably priced. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea & the team @ Aspect Hotel Park West

Anon,
4.0

08.03.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I really appreciated the room assigned to me for the week. The room was vary large, well appointed with fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster, all of which made my week a lot easier.


Response:

Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and allow us some feedback following your last visit with us. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and thank you so very much for your very kind words. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality and with that in mind I very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Aziz Joudar Operations Manager

Anon,
5.0

09.02.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read from your ratings that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the Aspect Hotel in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

26.12.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great place lovely staff room and price for a 3 star


Response:

Dear Josephine, Thank you for taking the time to rate and allow us some feedback following your recent stay here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and were delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and most especially that you found our staff to be pleasant. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

26.08.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very happy with the overall service and friendliness of the staff, the food we enjoyed, you make really nice desserts. Thank you, you get our 5 stars


Response:

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for your very kind words about our staff and service. I was also glad you enjoyed our desserts and I will pass this feedback on to our chef. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to service your hotel requirements again at sometime in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel for our best available rate. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.6

26.08.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very comfortable stay. I also cannot fault the helpfulness of the staff when I needed changes to my booking. The "dinner, b&b" offer was fantastic value and all of our group were very happy.


Response:

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was absolutely thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for your very kind words about our staff and service. I was also glad that you also found our BB Dinner offer fantastic value and I do hope that you can avail of it again soon! I do hope that we will have the opportunity to service your hotel requirements should you be visiting Dublin again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel for our best available rates. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

20.08.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Staff were friendly and helpful. Comfortable room with excellent shower. Freshly made pizzas in bar were superb. Public bus service to & from city centre from outside hotel. Excellent value hotel


Response:

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was absolutely thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for your very kind words about our staff and service. I was also glad you enjoyed our pizzas and I will pass this feedback on to our chef. h I do hope that we will have the opportunity to service your hotel requirements should you be visiting Dublin again and please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hotel for a favourable rate. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager