Reviews

Anon,
4.2

02.06.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Warm welcome and efficiently checked in and advised of the recommended times for dinner as there were two coach parties staying. Enjoyable meal with good portion sizes. Location near Park West station very convenient. Very good value overall at the special weekend rate.


Response:

Dear Andrew, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was absolutely delighted to have read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for your very kind words about our reception team and food offering. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to service your hotel requirements again and with that in mind we look forward to welcoming you back to the Aspect Hotel Park West in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.6

28.05.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Room very comfortable and clean. Food and service in restaurant was excellen Hotel was very quiet had great night's sleep.


Response:

Dear Anne Marie, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for your very kind words about how comfortable and clean our rooms are and also the food and service offering in the restaurant. We were especially delighted to read that you had a great night's sleep. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to service your hotel requirements again and with that in mind we look forward to welcoming you back to the Aspect Hotel Park West in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.8

10.05.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Everything was absolutely great thank you very much, and a great value!


Response:

Dear Dina, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read from both the ratings and your comments that you enjoyed your overall stay and I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Please keep us in mind for your next visit to Dublin and avail of our special offers online at www.aspecthotelparkwest.com. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.8

24.03.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Exceptional value for money, convenient location, ideal base for business or leisure, staff very friendly & helpful. I would recommend this hotel.


Response:

Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and allow us some feedback following your last visit with us. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and thank you so very much for your very kind words. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality and with that in mind I very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea & the team @ Aspect Hotel Park West

Anon,
5.0

13.11.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great hotel. Staff very helpful, friendly and efficient. Food excellent. An all round great experience. Kids very happy also. Will definitely be staying here again! Thank you so much!


Response:

Anon,
5.0

25.08.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

The hotel took on board that I asked for a quiet room and the room given was lovely and quiet ensuring a very restful 2 night stay. Room standard was good and good value for the price. Hotel ideally located, 5 minute drive to liffey valley shopping centre and N4 (West) also 5 mins to N7/ Naas road or various routes south bound.


Response:

Dear Aoife, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to have read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

13.08.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I was absolutely speechless from the moment I entered the hotel . For the rate I was charged I could not believe the excellence concerning accommodation and staff within the aspect hotel park west. The reception staff were so efficient and friendly. The room was spotless and very comfortable. There was just such a warm and happy atmosphere within the grounds. I will definitely be recommending this to friends and family but I will also return for a stay . 10/10


Response:

Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us in August. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for your very kind words about our staff and service. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.0

05.08.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Couldn't of asked for more from the hotel. Great value for money! Great standards! City centre easily accessible via the close public transport systems on the doorstep. I would highly recommend from my experience.


Response:

Dear Adam, I am sorry for the late reponse but I wanted to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to have read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you for your very kind words and I have passed your comments on to all of the staff at the hotel for review. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
4.8

27.06.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

My self and my husband have stayed here a couple of times the reception staff were very helpful and friendly which always makes a difference when you are checking in. The hotel is very clean and well worth a visit


Response:

Dear Jean, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your stay with us. I was delighted to read that you enjoy your overall visit and I would like to sincerely thank you for your very kind words. I have passed your comments on to all of the staff for their perusal. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality again in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

24.06.2013

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

A fantastic base for working in the Park West area and everyone was so friendly. My only concern was how busy the restaurant was with the tours being in. I was able to take my pizza to my room and I think other people on business would opt for this so it may be worth saying to people as another option. Well done Aspect, I'll be back.


Response:

Dear Fiona, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your stay with us. I was delighted to read that you enjoy your overall visit and I would like to sincerely thank you for your very kind words. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the room dining option and we will be sure to mention this upon checkin to our corporate clients in the future. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality again in the not too distant future. With kind regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager