Reviews

Trevor,
5.0

07.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent service. Provided a delicious breakfast and accommodated for my wife who is coeliac. We would return again even just to sample the breakfast. An excellent, clean and very friendly hotel.


Response:

Dear Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to rate and allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to see from both the ratings and the feedback that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I was especially pleased to note that we were able to accommodate your wife who is coeliac and that you would return just to sample the breakfast! I will pass your feedback on to our kitchen team who will be equally delighted! I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Fintan,
5.0

21.08.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great hotel for a great price. Would definitely stay again


Response:

Dear Fintan, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay. I was delighted to see from both the ratings and your very kind words that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and we were especially delighted to see that you would return to us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Andrea Wallace General Manager

Laura,
5.0

09.08.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very comfortable and clean room. The staff in the bar & restaurant were really helpful and friendly. Food waa gorgeous. Cant fault the hotel or its staff at all. Thank you for a pleasant stay.


Response:

Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you so much for your very kind words. I have passed your feedback on to all of the staff who are equally thrilled to have received such positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Andrea Wallace General Manager

Christopher,
4.8

03.08.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Staff were absolutely fantastic, very pleasant and accommodating. Couldn't do enough if you asked for anything. Rooms were lovely. Very spacious and clean. Room was a little warm. Overall, fantastic stay. Would recommend it highly and look forward to staying again.


Response:

Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you so much for your very kind words. I have passed your feedback on to all of the staff who are equally thrilled to have received such positive feedback. I am sorry that you found the room to be a little warm during your stay and i do hope that you availed of a fan which would have been available at reception. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Andrea Wallace General Manager

Alan,
4.6

02.06.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent visit with us. I was delighted to read from those ratings that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality and with that in mind I very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea & the team @ Aspect Hotel Park West

Philip,
4.4

19.04.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel following your recent visit with us. I was delighted to read from those ratings that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality and with that in mind I very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Andrea & the team @ Aspect Hotel Park West

Mariusz,
5.0

08.04.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very nice hotel in reasonable price.


Response:

Dear Mariusz, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your last visit with us. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and you found the hotel to be reasonably priced. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea & the team @ Aspect Hotel Park West

Linda, Bolton
4.0

08.03.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

I really appreciated the room assigned to me for the week. The room was vary large, well appointed with fridge, microwave, kettle and toaster, all of which made my week a lot easier.


Response:

Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and allow us some feedback following your last visit with us. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and thank you so very much for your very kind words. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality and with that in mind I very much look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Aziz Joudar Operations Manager

John, Ennis
5.0

09.02.2015

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:


Response:

Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read from your ratings that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the Aspect Hotel in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Josephine, Athy
5.0

26.12.2014

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great place lovely staff room and price for a 3 star


Response:

Dear Josephine, Thank you for taking the time to rate and allow us some feedback following your recent stay here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. We genuinely appreciate your feedback and were delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and most especially that you found our staff to be pleasant. I do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager