Reviews

Anon,
4.8

04.03.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very helpful during "Emma". Got stranded and everything went smooth, thank you! Especially Laura from reception.


Response:

Dear Isabell, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us, it was our absolute pleasure to look after you during "Emma"! . It was a difficult few days for everyone but I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your kind words, I will pass your feedback on to Laura, she will be thrilled with the mention!! I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

20.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Hi Guys Great hotel superb value at €69. The bed is massive could fit 4 :) Will stay again. Thanks


Response:

Dear Breon, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for your kind words. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

15.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We spent four nights in the hotel and can say that everything was perfect. The room was large and spotless, just like the bathroom, and we had daily cleaning. We had dinner in the restaurant, the food was delicious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed staying here and definitely come back when we visit Dublin in the future.


Response:

Dear Erika, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you so much for your kind words. I have passed your feedback on to all of the staff for review and I am sure they will be delighted to receive such a positive review. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

06.02.2018

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Good hotel, staff are so helpful And new chef in restaurant is great , new bedrooms are looking great


Response:

Dear Sile, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that you like the newly refurbished bedrooms and you found our new chef to be great! I have passed your feedback on to the whole team and thank you so much for your kind words. I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

10.11.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

First class as usual


Response:

Dear Martina, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was absolutely thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for the very kind words. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

24.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

We had a delightful stay a t the Aspect hotel in Park west Dublin. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was curious and helpful. One of the most enjoyable hotel stays we have ever had thank you.


Response:

Dear Jeremy, Thank you so much for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was absolutely thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for the very kind words, I will pass this along to all of the staff. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

17.10.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Our first time to stay..it wont be the last. The genuine friendliness and helpfulness of staff was a refreshing change. Very impressed!


Response:

Dear Ken, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay here at the Aspect Hotel Park West. I was absolutely thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for the very kind words. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

07.08.2017

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Excellent service. Provided a delicious breakfast and accommodated for my wife who is coeliac. We would return again even just to sample the breakfast. An excellent, clean and very friendly hotel.


Response:

Dear Trevor, Thank you for taking the time to rate and allow us some feedback following your recent stay with us. I was delighted to see from both the ratings and the feedback that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I was especially pleased to note that we were able to accommodate your wife who is coeliac and that you would return just to sample the breakfast! I will pass your feedback on to our kitchen team who will be equally delighted! I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

21.08.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Great hotel for a great price. Would definitely stay again


Response:

Dear Fintan, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay. I was delighted to see from both the ratings and your very kind words that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and we were especially delighted to see that you would return to us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Andrea Wallace General Manager

Anon,
5.0

09.08.2016

  • Total Rating
  • Efficiency and helpfulness of reception team
  • Standards of housekeeping and maintenance
  • Service and quality in bar and restaurant
  • Comfort of accommodation
  • Overall service and staff friendliness
Comments:

Very comfortable and clean room. The staff in the bar & restaurant were really helpful and friendly. Food waa gorgeous. Cant fault the hotel or its staff at all. Thank you for a pleasant stay.


Response:

Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to allow us some feedback following your recent stay. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and thank you so much for your very kind words. I have passed your feedback on to all of the staff who are equally thrilled to have received such positive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hospitality in the not too distant future. Regards, Andrea Andrea Wallace General Manager